top of page



Scrub Kids: Molding Destiny 

Written by: Zachery Lee

Molding  Destiny  is  the  start  of  a series  about  three  boys  and  their wild  adventures  through  and  between  space  and  time.  It  tells  the beginning  of  their  journey  to  bring balance  back  to  the  universal  planes,  while  they  search  for  their friend  AJ,  who  mysteriously  vanished  without  a  trace.  The  boys meet  many  creatures,  both  friend and  foe,  as  they  travel  through different  worlds;  Fighting,  learning, and  growing  toward  making  a  real difference  in  their  lives.

Front cover for  book 1

Check  the  links  below  to grab  your  copy  today! 


Scrub Kids: Indefinite Expansions 

Written by: Zachery Lee

!!!Due for release in summer, 2024!!!

Indefinite  Expansions  picks  up  the story  from  Molding  Destiny  right where  they  left  off.  While  Molding  Destiny  introduces  lessons  of  love, loyalty,  respect,  exploration  and  self-growth,  Indefinite  Expansions furthers  those  concepts  while introducing  the  many  different qualities  such  as  the  idea  that everything  is  not  always  as  it  seems,  and  how  brute  force  is  not always  the  answer  to  conflict. Meanwhile,  the  boys  continue  the journey  to  find  their  lost  friend, learn  more  of  themselves,  the  many new  worlds  they  visit,  and  of  course,  bringing  new  light  to understanding  the  path  their guardians  walked  before.  Introducing  the  ideas  of  diversity and  how  it's  better  to  be  open minded  to  the  idea  of  being  who you  really  want  to  be  in  this  life.

Untitled design_edited_edited_edited_edi


bottom of page